You’re Searching For Nothing is a 7 tracks album by Mickael Halley that will be released the 2nd of June on I low You Records. Every tracks are based on one different field recording that was made this year. They all represent a concrete moment or space that are codify and transform into note thanks to modular synthesizer. The result is 7 analog ambient/drone soundscapes, all made of multiple abstract layer.

Premiere on INSERT ->

Cover by Mara Tchouhadjian

Released on I Low You Records